Past Speakers

 

Recent ASHI and CT CEU's were earned from presentations by the following:

 

Black Swan Home, Hearth and Gift in Newtown, CT 426-1230

Design Limited Homes, Jane Sharpe jane@design-ltd.com - Log Home Construction

CertainTeed, Richard Danisavage Richard.B.Danisavage@saint-gobain.com - Fiber Cement Siding

National Fiber, Bill Hulstrunk bill@nationalfiber.com - The Benefits of Cellulose Insulation

East Coast Lightening Equipment, Mark Morgan Mark@ecle.biz - Lightening Protection

Simpson Strong-Tie, Louis Daviau ldaviau@strongtie.com  - Updated Deck Construction Guide

Devine BioHeat, Tom Devine tdevine@devinebioheat.com- Biodiesel Fuel

Boston Environmental Mike Hatch, mike-hatch@bost5onenv.com - Tank Sure

Glenn Gate Company, Jeff Scott jeffs@glengatecompany.com - Swimming Pool Safety

Duct Doctor USA, Larry Romano ductdoctorct@earthlink.net  - Duct Cleaning

Pack-Timco Inc.Glen Pack gpack@packtimco.com
 -  Homeowner Ramifications for 13 SEER

CT Department of Health, Francesca Provenzano francesca.provenzano@po.state.ct.us - Measuring Radon in Residential Properties

Mueller-Sheehan-Sullivan, Jay Strother jay@peddlers.net - System Approach to Thermal Performance

Customized Structures Inc, Inc, Jack Donnelly Jack@customizedstructures.com  - Modular Home Construction

Knight Treatment Systems , Mark Noga mark@knighttreatmentsystems.com- Microbial Inoculator Generator

Enviroshield, Skip Kost skip@enviroshield.com - Inground Oil Tanks

Clearwater Gutter Clearwater - Home - Maintenance free gutter protection

Cedar Life, Rick Borman rickborman@aol.com  - Wood shingle roof protection

 

ASBESTOS:

Willow Envirionmental

Mike Davis

4 Washington Ave.
Sandy Hook, CT 06482

Phone: (203) 270-3595

Toll Free: (800) 866-8378

willow02@aol.com

http://www.willowenvironmental.com/index.html

 

RTK Envirionmental

Kaleb Winisko

29 Bank Street
Stamford, CT 06901
(203) 660-6556 800 392 6468

http://www.servicemagic.com/rated.RTKEnvironmentalGroup.8481723.html


Homeguard Environmental
48 Union Street Stamford, CT. 06906
Tel: 203-323-8000
Fax: 203-327-0005

Gary Stone
Email: info@environmental.net

http://www.environmental.net/introduction.html

 

Amo-O’Brien

(800-562-8528

Owner: Tom O'Brien 327-5581
P.O. Box 6754 Stamford, CT 06904
Phone: 203-327-5581

http://www.amoobrien.com/

Clean Air Consultants

362A River Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
Toll Free: 1.800.646.1339
Fax: 203.659.7351
Email: info@mycleanairconsultants.com

http://mycleanairconsultants.com/

Asbestos Removal & Construction Services
168 Stone Rd
Burlington, CT 06013
(860) 675-6968‎

Environmental Restoration

Hartford, CT
110 Granby
Bloomfield, CT 06002
860-769-7356
860-769-7357 Fax

http://www.erllc.com/Default.shtml

 

 

Moisture Meters & Detection

Chris Ranwell

Protimeter Sales Manager

 

Roofing

Burr Roofing & Siding

Jeff Jeffries

V-Pres. Sales & Marketing

(203) 656-2331 ext 102

(203) 656-3796 Fax

www.burr-roofing.com

 

Mike & Chris Trolle of Building Performance Services.  Chris & Mike will be speaking on High Performance Buildings and Problem HVAC Systems

Building Performance Const.

Chris Trolle

15 Clover Hill Rd.

Trumbll, CT 06611

(203) 445-9431 Office/Fax

(203) 258-5821  Cell

chris@bpcsbuilder.com

www.bpcsbuilder.com

 

 

Gary Stone of Homeguard Environmental.  Gary will be speaking on Asbestos, Lead and Mold.

 

SEPT 19TH 2002

Michelle Gillard-Paradis

Occupational / Professional Enforcement Unit of the CT Department of Consumer Protection. 

 

June 20Th 2002

Guest Speaker

Bob Russell

Glen Gate Company

203-762-2211

robertr@GlenGateCompany.com

 

 

May 16 2002

Guest Speaker

John Voorhies Ph.D.

Environmental Analysis Corporation

31 Strawberry Hill Ave.

Stamford, CT 06902

Phone 203-324-3811

Fax 203-967-4845

jdvoor@aol.com

 

 

March 21 2002

Guest Speaker:
Lawrence Janesky

Basement Systems
Phone: 1-800-541-0487
Fax: 1-203-881-5095
60 Silvermine Rd.
Seymore, CT 06483


Feel free to contact Lawerence with your waterproofing questions.