Find Your Home Inspector

ASHI membership is limited to inspectors who have met rigorous professional and educational requirements through a comprehensive certifying exam and a membership review process.

Below is a list of all our inspectors by town.

Coastal Connecticut ASHI Inspectors by Town

Name
Company
City
State Zip
Status
Phone
Email Address
Web site

Jason Horn

SandyHook

CT 06482

(203)304-9140

Jason@pondviewinspections.com

www.pondviewinspections.com

Ronald Passaro
Res-I-Tec, Inc.
Bethel
CT 06801
Certified ASHI Member
203-791-1076
Resitec@houseinspect.com
www.houseinspect.com
Mike Lovell    
Jed Walker
Walker Inspection Service, Inc.
Bethel
CT 06801
Certified ASHI Member
203-778-6543
wis1@outlook.com
Gene Autore
Pillar To Post Professional Home Inspection
Fairfield
CT 06825
Certified ASHI Member
888-801-7111
homeinspection@optonline.net
www.pillartopost.com/fairfield
David R. Leopold
Pillar To Post Professional Home Inspection
Fairfield
CT 06825
Certified ASHI Member
888-801-7111
david.leopold@pillartopost.com
www.pillartopost.com/fairfield
John Hamlin
Pillar to Post Professional Home Inspection

Easton CT 06612

Candidate
888-801-7111
john.hamlin@pillartopost.com
www.pillartopost.com/fairfield

Rick Hvolbeck
Greenwich Home Inspection
Greenwich
CT 06831
Candidate
203-661-1218
RCH1043@aol.com
William Hirsch
Total Home Inspection
New Canaan
CT 06840
Certified ASHI Member
203-966-8801 or 203-838-7800
bill@totalhomeinspection.com
www.totalhomeinspection.com

 

 

 

     
Jerry McSorley
SHORELANDS Home Inspections, LLC
Old Greenwich
CT 06870

Certified ASHI Member
203-536-2500 914-374-8008
shorelandsinspect@hotmail.com
http://www.shorelandsinspect.com

Peter Seirup PE
Home Directions, Inc
Ridgefield
CT 06877
Certified ASHI Member
203-431-4042
peterseirup@homedirections.net
www.homedirections.net

 

   
John Koch
Home Quest, LLC
Shelton
CT 06484
Certified ASHI Member
203-929-9900
jkoch@HomeQuestInspection.com
www.HomeQuestInspection.com
John Koch IV
Home Quest, LLC
Shelton
CT 06484
Certified ASHI Member
203-929-9900
jkoch@HomeQuestInspection.com
www.HomeQuestInspection.com
Stephen Gladstone
Stonehollow, Inc.
Stamford
CT 06906
Certified ASHI Member
800-356-9611
Steve@Stonehollow.com
www.Stonehollow.com
Matt Gladstone
Stonehollow, Inc.
Stamford
CT 06906
Certified ASHI Member
800-356-9611
Steve@Stonehollow.com
www.Stonehollow.com
Neil Scott
Scott & Scott Inc.
Stamford
CT 06903
Certified ASHI Member
203-329-0276
gnscott@scottandscottinc.com
Ron Greene
US Inspect
Trumbull
CT 06611
Certified ASHI Member
888-874-6773
green.ron@sbcglobal.net
John Osterberg
Us Inspect.
Trumbull
CT 06611
Certified ASHI Member
203-261-9781
ctgoldring@aol.com
www.usinspect.com
William Horelick
Bill's Home Inspection Service
Westport
CT 06880
Certified ASHI Member
203-254-8092
Housestuff@AOL.COM
John Oppenhimer
OpenHouse Residential Inspection Services
Westport
CT 06880
Certified ASHI Member
203-227-1278
john@openhouseinspections.com
www.openhouseinspections.com

David Esarey
Glen Gate Company

Wilton
CT 06897
Affiliate
203-762-2000
david@glengatecompany.com
Thomas Begg
M.H. Schafer Inspection Service, Inc.
Woodbridge
CT 06525
Candidate
203-387-2131
schaferinspection@snet.net